The Healing Spoken Word
Ministries

 

The Norwegian and The World Wide Prayer Tower of Yahweh have to pray the following prayers in the following videos!!!!!!! Pray at 7 am and 7 pm CET/

1 PM EST (New York Time)/9 PM EAT (Kenyan time):